Free shipping | 30 days right of withdrawal | Contact +43 660 245 2761 | bijoo@developies.com

Statement rings

When it comes to jewelry, rings can not be missing! As a fashion accessory, a beautiful ring puts the hands in perspective. At the same time, however, it also completes an outfit and serves as a complement to other jewelry. A very special jewelry are our statement rings.

The statement ring can be made of different materials or even combinations of materials such as glass, plastic, wood, metal or even rubber. It doesn't always have to be gold and silver, rubber is an ideal material for statement rings for ladies. After all, the material is environmentally friendly, easy to care for and it gently nestles against the skin.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

What is a statement ring?

A statement ring is characterized by being very eye-catching because of its design or even its size. When wearing statement rings like the music ring or the diamond ring, the focus is not on the outfit, but on the ring. A statement ring made of rubber looks very extravagant simply because of the material, as jewelry is rarely made of it.

Statement rings are also ideal to support other statement jewelry such as a statement necklace, or to combine them with each other.

English en

✓ Gratis Versand ✓ Sicheres Einkaufen und Bezahlen ✓ 30 Tage Wiederrufsrecht

Statement Ringe

Beim Schmuck dürfen Ringe nicht fehlen! Als modisches Accessoire rückt ein schöner Ring die Hände ins rechte Licht. Gleichzeitig komplettiert er jedoch auch ein Outfit und dient als Ergänzung zu anderen Schmuckstücken. Ein ganz besonderer Schmuck sind dabei unsere Statement Ringe.

Der Statement-Ring kann aus verschiedenen Materialien oder auch Materialkombinationen hergestellt sein wie zum Beispiel aus Glas, Kunststoff, Holz, Metall oder sogar Kautschuk. Es muss nicht immer Gold und Silber sein, Kautschuk ist ein ideales Material für Statement-Ringe für Damen. Schließlich ist das Material umweltfreundlich, pflegeleicht und es schmiegt sich sanft an die Haut an.

Was ist ein Statement-Ring?

Ein Statement Ring zeichnet sich dadurch aus, dass er durch seine Gestaltung oder auch durch seine Größe sehr auffällig wirkt. Wenn man Statement-Ringe wie den Musik Ring oder den Diamant Ring trägt, steht nicht das Outfit im Vordergrund, sondern der Ring. Ein Statement-Ring aus Kautschuk wirkt allein schon aufgrund des Materials sehr extravagant, weil Schmuckstücke eher selten daraus gefertigt werden.

Statement-Ringe sind auch ideal, um anderen Statementschmuck wie etwa eine Statement-Kette zu unterstützen bzw. um sie miteinander zu kombinieren.

Vielleicht sind sie auch an unseren Statement KettenStatement Armbänder oder Statement Ohrringen interessiert.

Deutsch de